It’s Finally Done!

Cover 000dI have finally finished the first book of The Chronicles of Wyndweir, Wicked Rising. But, that doesn’t mean that you can buy it. Yet. That only means that I have finished it and sent it out to my editor. She, who is overworked and underpaid, shall now take a look at it and tell me everything wrong with it. When she returns it to me, mostly likely covered in red “ink,” I shall make all corrections and have it up on Amazon within a few days.

Now, I’m going to take a break for a few days and do some painting. Then, I have to get busy on another novel that I am working on and have it almost 70% finished.

Also, NaNoWriMo is getting ready to kick off its July Camp NaNoWriMo for which I am looking at writing 65,000 words of a new novel.

Then, and only then, I will start preparing for Book Two of The Chronicles of Wyndweir, which will see the bulk of it being written during the November NaNoWriMo challenge.

I need a vacation.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in The Tales of Garlan and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

