What’s happening now?

Cover 01aThe first Chronicles of Wyndweir novel, Wicked Rising, is still with the editor and I’m not ready to start with the second story just yet. I have started working on the timeline and outline and that should be finished in the next month or so. I am looking at a begin date of November for the second novel.

In the meantime, I am working on another novel, called In The Beginning. This will be the first novel in The Pale Riders series that I have envisioned. This will not be a trilogy, but more of a serial, with each novel standing on its own.

And lastly, I am putting the finishing touches on a novel called Into the Wishing Well. This is a novel that started its life over fifteen years ago as a movie script and I just couldn’t get it finished. It sat around, gathering dust for the last ten years before it crossed my mind again. I decided to see if I could turn it into a novel and the results are less than 10,000 words away from being finished. I hope to have it done and published by the end of next month, probably about the time In The Beginning is ready to be published.

So, let me get back to my writing.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in Chronicles of Wyndweir and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

