First full length novel is up

Cover 01a ebook

Click the image to go to Amazon

While Wicked Rising is still out with the editor, I’ve put the finishing touches on another novel that I was writing.

Into The Wishing Well is the story of Melanie Peters, a good, little preacher’s daughter, who finds herself at the “Gates of St. Peter” long before her time and they are quite surprised to see her. They can’t just let her in because she isn’t supposed to be there, so they decide to put her to work until they can find a spot for her.

So, what’s a spirit supposed to do while waiting for them to let her into Heaven?

Get this book to find out about a “guardian angel in training” and how she deals with all the daily happenings in her world, including how she deals with the dark angels that also walk among the living.

I am thinking this could be the beginning of a series or a prequel to a trilogy, but I’m not sure about that yet. I guess it will depend on how this first story is received.

As for Wicked Rising, as soon as I get the edited manuscript back, I’ll have it cleaned up and published as soon as possible. I know there are a lot of readers out there that are wondering what’s going on with Garlan and Marnell. I know because I’ve received messages asking about them and when their story will continue. Soon dear readers. Soon.

Anyway, click on the cover image above and it will take you straight to the pre-order page for Into The Wishing Well. The book is set to go live on the 8th and I’m hoping to also have the paperback formatted and ready for sale at the same time.

About D Glenn Casey

Click the About tag in the menu above.
This entry was posted in The Tales of Garlan. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

